Bank Holidays 2022

New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1


Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 17


President's Day - Monday, February 21


Memorial Day - Monday, May 30


Juneteenth: Freedom Day - Monday, June 20


Independence Day - Monday, July 4


Labor Day - Monday, September 5


Indigenous Peoples Day - Monday, October 10


Veterans' Day - Friday, November 11


** Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24


Christmas Day - Monday, December 26


**Closing at 3:00 p.m. Wednesday afternoon, November 23, 2022