Contact a Branch Manager

Branch Managers

Angela Payeur
St. Johnsbury, VT
(802) 751-4285
apayeur@passumpsicbank.com

Amy South
Lyndonville, VT
(802) 626-4243
asouth@passumpsicbank.com

Tonya Mundinger
Danville, VT
(802) 684-8100
tmundinger@passumpsicbank.com

Carol Starr
Newport, VT
(802) 334-6529
cstarr@passumpsicbank.com

Amy South
Island Pond, VT
(802) 626-4243
asouth@passumpsicbank.com

Josh LaFrance
Berlin, VT
(800) 370-3196
jlafrance@passumpsicbank.com

Allison Jackson
Littleton, NH
(603) 444-1737
ajackson@passumpsicbank.com

Holly Fortin
Lancaster, NH
(603) 788-4715
hfortin@passumpsicbank.com

Rose Gonyer
Groveton, NH
(603) 636-1223
rgonyer@passumpsicbank.com

Holly Fortin
Whitefield, NH
(603) 837-9591
hfortin@passumpsicbank.com