Contact a Branch Manager

Branch Managers

Angela Payeur
St. Johnsbury, VT
(802) 751-4285
apayeur@passumpsicbank.com

Amy South
Lyndonville, VT
(802) 626-4243
asouth@passumpsicbank.com

Dianne Lambert
Danville, VT
(802) 473-7079
dlambert@passumpsicbank.com

Carol Starr
Newport, VT
(802) 334-6529
cstarr@passumpsicbank.com

Timothy O’Bar
Island Pond, VT
(802) 473-5041
tobar@passumpsicbank.com

Joel Nevarez
Berlin, VT
(800) 370-3196
jnevarez@passumpsicbank.com

Carmen Menard
Littleton, NH
(603) 444-1737
cmenard@passumpsicbank.com

Julie Aldrich
Lancaster, NH
(603) 788-4715
jaldrich@passumpsicbank.com

Rose Gonyer
Groveton, NH
(603) 636-1223
rgonyer@passumpsicbank.com

Holly Fortin
Whitefield, NH
(603) 837-9591
hfortin@passumpsicbank.com